Nine is the magic number of "The Office." After than number of seasons on NBC, the comedy will be ending its run at the end. "This will be the last season of The Office," producer Greg Daniels said on Tuesday. The new season will being on Sept. 20 with all of the main cast coming back. Ed Helms, John Krasinski, Jenna Fischer and Rainn Wilson all signed new contracts for the final season. Wilson will be getting his own Dwight spinoff "The Farm" as well.