On Sunday, the Senate advanced an amendment crafted by Sen. Kelly Ayotte to revive the Export-Import Bank — a federal agency that used to subsidize U.S. exports with taxpayer-backed financing to foreign companies. In a vote tonight, the Senate is expected to officially tack this provision onto the highway bill.

Every Democrat who voted supported the amendment (Bernie Sanders, who missed the vote, generally opposes Ex-Im). Most Republicans opposed it. Here are the 22 Republicans who supported export subsidies:

Lamar Alexander (Tenn.), Kelly Ayotte (N.H.), Roy Blunt (Mo.), Richard Burr (N.C.), Dan Coats (Ind.), Thad Cochran (Miss.), Susan Collins (Me.), Mike Enzi (Wyo.), Joni Ernst (Iowa), Lindsey Graham (S.C.), Chuck Grassley (Iowa), Dean Heller (Nev.), John Hoeven (N.D.), Johnny Isakson (Ga.), Ron Johnson (Wis.), Mark Kirk (Ill.), John McCain (Ariz.), Jerry Moran (Kan.), Lisa Murkowski (Alaska), Rob Portman (Ohio), Pat Roberts (Kansas), Mike Rounds (S.D.), Tim Scott (S.C.), Roger Wicker (Miss.).